Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Good communication from the start and this is my first time at the dealership. I am impressed with their service at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Good salesperson and business manager- v good communication and understanding of the customer requirements. Reasonable phone calls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great Customer service! They keep you posted throughout the process and seek your approval before doing anything. I just love going there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Tom, my service manager provides excellent customer service and he is very knowledgable. I am a happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Mr. Tom was so helpful in helping to get my windshield replaced in a timely manner. I truly appreciate all his efforts in putting me first as his customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Mr Tom was really great with keeping me abreast of everything going on with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Nice group of guys. Would definitely recommend to others. Nick was awesome. Thx again fallas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Tom is always a pleasure to work with. Great communication and ensures repairs are completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Everything was explained well, and I was comfortable waiting there while further unanticipated work was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Tom provided excellent service and took care of me. Thank you for the great loaner while my care was serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

There’s been a big change in customer service for the better. I was very pleased with my experience this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Fantastic experience working with Land Rover West Columbia. Arnold was extremely helpful - he went above and beyond to make the buying and trade-in experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

This was my first time at Range Rover of West Columbia. Everyone we dealt with was so friendly and courteous...Mike was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

While I experienced some “bumps” during the buying process, the dealership worked hard to make things “right” and live up to the reputation of their dealership and the brands they represent. In particular, Arnold, Francis, and Tom are three people I worked with that went above and beyond to provide world class service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Easy to work with and very responsive. They also offered a loyalty discount because we’d bought other Jags and Range Rovers in the past

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Their customer service was very polite and called and emailed me before the appt . They were fast to do the oil change and recall item.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Tony went above and beyond to help make our purchase go smoothly. Since I was from out of state I was concerned abouth the vehicle purchase. There were a few hiccups at the beginning, but my concerns were addressed. The vehicle I purchased was very clean and felt safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Great place but like all others you have to negotiate the get a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Always professional and able to take care of my Range Rover. Great team and overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Arnold was wonderful. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great dealership to work with in Maryland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

The whole process of trading in my 2023 vehicle to get it updated to the new 2024 Velar was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Thanks Nick. Appreciate your help with my new car purchase. Made it an easy decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Your staff is both courteous and professional. They seemed to be very helpful in addressing the few concerns that I had after purchasing the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Great job fixing our flat. Worked with insurance and got everything covered. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Service consultants are well-experienced professionals and provided excellent customer service. This experience definitely worth coming back for all future maintenance services of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Great service and parts department Mike and Javier were a great help on a back ordered part a loaner would have been a great help but no loaners available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Work was done quickly and efficiently. I had no problem getting an appointment. I would return for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Tom Mathews is AMAZING and provided excellent customer service. I'm glad I brought my vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I had an amazing experience at this location. Javier was amazing. I was able to drop off my car and get it back in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Sales person Gary was extremely helpful as usual. This is about the six car I’ve bought from this dealership and Garry has been excellent in each case.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Excellent Service, Great communication and very respectful of my time. I recommend any one with a Jaguar to visit Jaguar of West Columbia for their service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great experience and good business. Professionalism with hospitality. No overselling and no selling dreams with loopholes. Larry Seiler was a great man to work it. The entire dealership made you feel welcome and willing to help at anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Tom, my service advisor took great care of me. Everything was handled to my liking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The team was very helpful and friendly. I felt like I was in good hands. They were also very responsive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The service team to include Mike and Tom are just excellent. Great customer service and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

They picked up my vehicle from another store and had ready while I waited. All the staff most specifically my salesman were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great experience Mike Engel and Angel did a great job of taking care on me Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Arnold was superior in every aspect. He is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and goes above & beyond. He is truly 10/10, top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Tom did a good job taking care of my car. I would definitely recommend Tom to other customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I have not had an issue they haven’t been able to resolve. They are fair and team does great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Awesome customer service! Javier was hands down so amazing at walking me thru each step during my car repair. He kept me up to date and answered any question I had. He made the process very easy, fixed my car in a timely manner and resolved all my issues! My Range Rover was truly in the best hands. Can not recommend him enough, he truly went above and beyond. -happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Tom was great was always able to get in touch with him even gave me his cell phone that’s a true professional been servicing my cars there for years have never had a problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great service - Use of Uber to get me from and to the dealer since I did not need a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Mr. Rivera was exceptional, addressed my vehicles needs thoroughly, work was completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great place to get your car worked in. The Stauss really goes the extra mile to make sure everything is in order and at the best possible price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Very fast and complete service. Car was done quicker than estimated. Maybe he first time this has happened in my lifetime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

The whole process was smooth and fast. Really appreciate my Sales man Larry. He was a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Arnold our sales person was very helpful. they worked with us to make this deal work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Larry was great — knowledgeable, patient, responsive, experienced straight-shooter. Excellent experience through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

From beginning to end, I received pure professionalism from each Jaguar representative. Before considering Columbia Jaguar location, I check the customer service reviews which was a 4.6 percent on Google. I then put in a questionnaire for a possible buy. I was notified within the hour via email and text from Arnold. I set an appointment for the next day and was greeted by Arnold at the front door. He was very professional and he listened to all of my request. Arnold sold me a 2024 Jaguar F Pace and brought it to my house the next day and gave me and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Mike Engle, makes my dealings with Jaguar painless. No pressure, not frustrating and he's always upfront.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Service staff was great, I hand an electronic issue and no appointment, They took care of me anyway and in less than an hour they also fixed a recall issue while I was there. I could not be more please with the staff. So happy I purchased my 2024 F-Pace at west Columbia. Bart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Everyone I interacted with at Jaguar Land Rover of West Columbia was highly professional and provided outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Excellent staff everyone was super professional everything went quick Mr. Tom Matthew knew how to answer every question and he was helpful the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

The used car manager contacted me about a vehicle that my daughter was interested in purchasing and the sales person assigned to me and my daughter was very helpful in the process of purchasing this E-Pace Jaguar. We had a small misunderstanding about a warranty issue but was soon resolved. Overall the experience was very pleasant and I would recommend that my friends and family look at this dealer for their next purchase.😎 my daughter loves the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

The service department was flexible with me. I needed to drop my car off prior to me going on a week long business trip. JLR was accommodating. I was able to drop my car off a couple days prior to my scheduled appointment. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Consistent reliable service over four years and 100,000 miles on my first Range Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

My service appointment involved a particular unique anomaly involving my new car. This required a complimentary loaner. The ease of drop off and return was pleasant and uneventful. I am impressed by the service tech perseverance in tracking down the reason for the technical anomaly with the media and touchscreen center. They wasted no time in obtaining a solution to correct it. I was also happy with the effort put into correcting the driver window alignment on my new P575. One of the issues required the service tech to contact Jaguar Technical to come up with a plan to correct ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Took my Discovery to service and they have explained me of the importance of all the works . Very helpful and knowledgeable people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

We recently had a great experience on the 20k factory recommended service on our Range Rover Evoque.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Excellent top notch experience. My sales rep Arnold is always patient and committed to offering me a professional and informative experience no matter the concerns.. Always goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Service was excellent as usual with no surprises. Javier kept me well informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

It was and great service just a little disappointed with the sales group bought a srv f pace and I only have 2500 miles on it and the whole steering wheel had to be replaced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Fernando and Arnold were very helpful. Great customer service. I have bought many cars over the years. By far this was the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Excellent service and care of customers. The process of appointment and reporting for service at the service department was smooth and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I’m taking my car into the clarksville Jaguar, Land Rover dealer, and had nothing but good things to say. The service manager, Tom, has been extremely helpful and always ensures the vehicle is in its best running condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Amazing service, prompt responses and excellent communication throughout the process. Very easy drop-off and pickup and vehicle was perfectly clean when I picked it up after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Had my car in for the annual service as well as to have them diagnose why the check engine light was on. They area always so friendly and helpful. Service Manager Tom Matthews is really a standout. He is so friendly and helpful. My wife has a Land Rover and I'm glad that she takes her car here too. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Work was great, the wait was a little longer than expected. Great customer service from service staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Tom is the best. Quick, responsive, above board. I am very happy w/ my service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

My car service was a good experience. Any items needed to be completed were explained first before the work was done. Very professional and I like that the Dealer washed my car, inside and out prior to me picking up the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Tom is a great person to work with during my service visit. He takes time to explain the services needed giving me options when requested. He shares my goals of keeping my Range Rover Sport performance high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Tom , my service associate really went the next mile to make sure my parts where present and service was done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Very Professional outstanding service vehicle was delivered back on time keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Easy to schedule and/or reschedule. Clean, comfortable waiting area. Pleasant and professional staff. Awesome customer service on top of a clean car. Can’t go wrong with that. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Great service since purchasing vehicle...that reflects my sentiments in their entirety...nothing more to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Service was great. My vehicle was taken immediately after I arrived and the technician was courteous. My service time was less than 2 hours which was great considering I live over an hour away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Great customer service! Really appreciated working with Javier. My concerns were addressed with my LR Discovery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Great service & communication. Staff are very helpful & knowledgeable. Always trying to accommodate schedules & work with you. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Tom Matthews is the main reason I come to this dealership and a reason I bought another Jaguar F-Pace. I hope he does not retire anytime soon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Kept me fully informed during the wait while car was being built. Car delivered when they said it would be and time with the finance manager was efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

The courtesy, professionalism, and support I was given was fantastic! Javier was truly supportive as he made this process smooth along with explaining how his team was going to support me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Mike was very helpful and attentive to my concerns regarding my car. Greatly appreciate his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Tom is super friendly & always a pleasure to deal with. He gets my work done quickly & efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I had recently inherited a 2018 Range Rover and knew almost nothing about it. My advisor Mike Engle was very patient, responsive, and helpful before, during, and after my service. The service was performed promptly and with no extra costs. I was very pleased with my experience and will continue having my vehicle serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Tom is always helpful and very knowledgeable and gets the job completed on time- all good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Service was excellent. I call and dropped my car off the same day. Customer service was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Excellent service and vehicle issue was resolved promptly. Great customer service, especially from service manager Tom Matthews.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Very good service Delivered both cars to my house and explained everything Thanks very much

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review